City Council

The City of Greenup is a Mayor-Council form of local government. The council is made up of 6 resident members who establish the ordinances for legislation of the city.

The current members of the council are:

  • John D. Norman
  • Doreatha Hill
  • Jeff Hurn
  • Mark Harris
  • Bruce Mantz
  • Jamie Gilliam